Board of Directors

Current Board Members


  • Judd Moody, President - Clinical Informatics Analyst , Student Health Services Texas A&M University
  • Joseph Briers, President - Elect -  Attorney Bruchez, Goss, Thornton, Meronoff & Briers P.C.
  • Zahra Brown, Treasurer - CPA, Texas A&M University
  • Maria Ortega, Secretary - Assistant Director, Disability Services, Texas A&M University
  • Mark Scarborough, Past President - Accountant, Kay Perrone and Associates
  • Crystal Garcia-Williams,  Sr. Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Dean, Mays Business School, Texas A&M University
  • Christie Whitbeck, Ph.D., At Large - Superintendent, Bryan ISD
  • Erica Wozniak-Fisher, At Large - Project Manager CORE Construction
  • Jordan Januse, At Large - Vice President / Market Deposit Officer American Momentum Bank
  • Phil Shackelford, At Large - Associate Director of Blinn College Foundation
  • Jamie Lynn Johnson, Realtor - Aggieland Properties

Lifetime Members

  • Sid Alexander, Senior Vice President, ANCO Insurance
  • Allen Segal, Attorney At Law
  • Alfred Scott, Senior Business Relationship Manager at Wells Fargo Bank
  • Milan Powers, Business Owner
  • Carol Binzer, Director of Administrative & Support Services, Department of Residence Life , Texas A&M University
  • Kristi Fox Satsky, Realtor, Century 21


Ex-Officio Members

Steve Opersteny, M.D., Medical Director